Conference: March 19-22, 2018
Exhibition: March 20-21, 2018

Gaylord Opryland Convention Center
Nashville, TN

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is made up of individuals from all facets of power generation to ensure the ELECTRIC POWER Conference addresses the concerns and challenges prevalent in power generation and also remains relevant and timely to the issues at hand.

Frank Andracchi, PE
Energy Industry Executive
Independent Consultant
Samuel Barnes, P.E.
Chief Operating Officer
Commonwealth Associates, Inc.
Rob Broglio
Sr. Sales Manager
Doosan Power Services America
Dennis Buchanan
Plant Director, Harrington Station
Xcel Energy
Erick Dieperink
Production Manager
Andrew Dobrzanski
Production Manager
DTE Energy
Jacqueline Engel
Product Manager
Heather Fallecker
Sr. Manager, Continuous and Performance Improvement
Tennessee Valley Authority
Jeff Fassett
IEM Energy Consultants
Matt Grant
Publisher, Sales
POWER magazine
Melanie Green
Sr. Director | Power Generation
CPS Energy
Mike Greiner
Hazard Control Technologies, INC.
Grant Grothen
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
Ashwani K. Gupta
Professor. Director
University of Maryland
Mike Harbison
Founder and Owner
M E H & Associates, LLC
Robert Hollinsworth
Plant Manager Montrose & Sibley Stations
Kansas City Power & Light
Johnny Howze, III
Plant Manager
Southern Company
Merrill Jones
Sr. Director Business Development
Day & Zimmermann
Carlos Koeneke
Chief Technology Officer
Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems Americas, Inc.
Nik Kutz
POD Training Supervisor
Omaha Public Power District (OPPD)
Aaron Larson
Executive Editor
POWER magazine
Gregory Long
Director - Asset Management
Jiangnan Environmental Technology Inc.
Mark Mayworm
Ex. Director, Gen. Support
Westar Energy
Paul Moran
Vice President
Benetech Inc.
Michael Morris, P.E.
Executive Consultant
Independent Consultant
Jeffrey Mullins
Safety & Health Consultant
Lightstone Generation, LLC. - Gavin Power , LLC
Wayshalee Patel
Project Associate
Sargent & Lundy
David Paz
James Rauba
Sr. Engineering Specialist
FM Global
Joe Sander
Vice President Manufactured Products Division
ASGCO Complete Conveyor Solutions
Mike Schimmelpfennig
Principal Engineer
Mark Strebel
Product Manager
Martin Engineering
David Strubberg
director of Innovation & IT Projects
Ameren Missouri
Thomas Taylor
Business Development Manager
Zachry Group
Bob Taylor
CoalSAFETY, Inc.
Jon Towslee
Advanced Services Leader, Americas Industrial Automation, Energy Industries (IAEN)
Joseph VonDerHaar
Plant Manager, Spurlock
East Kentucky Power Cooperative Inc. [EKPC]
Bob Williams
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Wolf Point Engineers & Contractors
Jim Wiseman
Board of Directors - Prb
Wiseman Consulting Services
Josh Zussman
Plant Technical and Safety Trainer
Lansing Board of Water and Light

Official Publication

Grand Sponsor